Math

Department Head: Mr. Marzouk
Maher.marzouk@burnabyschools.ca

MATH 

Teacher Email
Mr. J. Chien Jerry.chien@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. L. Dymytryszyn Les.dymytryszyn@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. O. Elesina olga.elesina@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. M. Kamber micheline.kamber@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. A. Lee Amos.lee@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. D. Loo Debbie.loo@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. M. Marzouk Maher.marzouk@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. M. McNeilly Mark.mcneilly@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. B. Veeken brennan.veeken@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. K. Vesik kaili.vesik@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. G. Yuen Gary.yuen@burnabyschools.ca

For Course Information and Outlines, please click here http://blogs.sd41.bc.ca/south-math/