Social Studies

Department Head: Ms. Beaton
Jocelyn.beaton@burnabyschools.ca

Social Studies

 

Teacher Email
Ms. J. Beaton Jocelyn.beaton@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. A. Burbidge Andrea.burbidge@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. S. Ghani Sabha.ghani@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. E. Giouzelis Ekaterina.giouzelis@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. H. Gligoris Heather.gligoris@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. D. Jackson Douglas.jackson@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. A. Kwok albert.kwok@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. J. Neff Jennifer.Neff@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. L. Perizzolo lisa.perizzolo@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. S. Rainey stephanie.rainey@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. T. Sandhu tanu.sandhu@burnabyschools.ca
 For more information, please click on the blog